Today’s Smoothie

I went with a cran-apple base instead of my usual vanilla soy milk base.
Also used fresh strawberries instead of frozen.
Used the usual banana, frozen raspberries, and vanilla whey protein.
It tastes really stinkin’ good!

One Response to Today’s Smoothie

  1. kennyb says:

    I’ve been thinking seriously about moving away from the vanilla soy base. Ally noticed that she thought it was giving it a bit of a weird taste, and now I can’t drink the stuff without getting nauseas.

    I don’t know which I’m more of a wuss for – being psychosomatically affected by my fiancees distate for soy smoothies, or drinking them in the first place.

Leave a Reply

