Smoothie, a New Gadget to Get, and Transactions

Banana, apple, 2x protein, the last of the frozen strawberries, milk, and cran-apple juice.
Blended a lot b/c I don’t like apple peel in my mouth.
Tasted alright, but not cold enough b/c of the lack of frozen fruit.
Need to re-up.

On an unrelated note, Western Digital has a new portable USB drive that is line powered and 250GB. $199.
That rocks.

Oh, and have I mentioned lately how much I love Spring & AOP? I just added a delete operation followed by a create in one of my functions. I annotated the class @Configurable and the method @Transactional and voila! You know you love it.

Leave a Reply

